Wednesday, January 29, 2014

Google -> Account Chooser -> Automatic Sign In

If you are experiencing automatic sign in to your Google services and you can't find the "stay signed in" checkbox when you sign out, you have come to the correct place for answers. Once Google pair up a device with an account you are required to go to the account chooser to undo it. You should get a link below the sign in page to view all the Google accounts paired with the device you are using. Go to it and remove the account required. Once removed, everything should be back to normal.

Further reading:

No comments: